Dance addiction

Ever since I knew about the art of ballet I was completely captivated by the magic and etherealness it expressed. Till this day, I am still amazed by the music and movements of ballet dancers. I knew I had to give it a shot. It took me a long time to realize it. I think my mum thought it was just a phase I had. But in all honesty, all the phases I had are still with me today. I still love horses and I have always had a fascination with acrobatics too. But nothing captured me more than Ballet.

When I dance I feel a happiness inside of me, that is invaluable.

So, now that summer is here I am looking more forward more than ever to dancing again. I am missing it terribly and when I do try to dance at home nothing compares to dancing in my ballet studio, as small as it is, it has become my second home.

It’s always on my mind. When I wake up the word ‘ballet’ is on the top of my tongue.

I definitely, have a dancer addiction.

Me playing around with photography. I look happy in this one.
Another one, telling myself to focus!
  

A quote that I really love and resonates with me.

 

 

Leave a Reply

